## SHETH T. J. EDUCATION SOCIETY'S SHETH N.K.T.T. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHETH J.T.T. COLLEGE OF ARTS, THANE (WEST)

## **Students Council 2022-23**

List of the members.



SHIVAM SANDESH NARVEKAR.

GYMKHANA REPRESENTATIVE

GENERAL SECRETARY



SUVIDHA SUDHAKAR SAWANT.

ART CIRCLE

LADIES REPRESENTATIVE



SRIVALLI SUNIL JADHAV. **Principal Nominated** 



AKASH INDRALOK PAL.

NSS REPRESENTATIVE



KUNAL SATISH JHA.



KUNAL RAJENDRA YADAV.



SUBIN MURUGAN.



MANGESH RAMCHET PRAJAPATI.



VINAYAK RAGHAVENDRA KATOTI



PRERNA DEEPAK WAGHMARE



ROSHANI GULAB PATIL



KARTHIK KARTHIKSWAMI VALAYAR



ADITYA KAKASAHEB WALKE



HARSHAVARDHAN VIJAY SHIRSATH



NISHANT PRAKASH JADHAV



TUSHAR SANTOSH MANDHARE



SNEHAL SANJAY PAWAR