

Sheth T.J.Education Society's Sheth N.K.T.T College of Commerce and Sheth J.T.T College of Arts, Thane (AUTONOMOUS) Reaccredited by NAAC B⁺⁺(2.91) 4th Cycle, ISO certified:9001:2015

Governing Body

Composition as per UGC GR dated 3rd April 2023

(2024-25 to 2028-2029)

Sr. No	Category	Name
1	Management	Sheth Dr. Nanjibhai K. Thakkar -Chairman
2	Management	Mr. Paresh N.Thakkar
3	Management	Mr. Jitendra N.Thakkar
4	Management	Mr. Natvarlal V. Thakkar
5	Management	Mr. Jignesh G. Patel
6	Teacher of the College	Mr. Anil O.Khadse
7		Ms. Sujata J. Gada
8	Administrative Staff	Mr. Harish N. Patil
9	Educationist/Industrialist	Dr. Kiran Mangaonkar
10	State Govt. Nominee	Hon Jt.Director
11	University Nominee	Dr. Debajit Sarkar
12	Principal of College Ex-Officio	Dr. Dilip M.Patil



Sheth T.J.Education Society's Sheth N.K.T.T College of Commerce and Sheth J.T.T College of Arts, Thane (AUTONOMOUS) Reaccredited by NAAC B⁺⁺(2.91) 4th Cycle, ISO certified:9001:2015 Academic Council (2024-25 to 2026-27)

Composition as per UGC GR dated 3rd April 2023

Sr. No	Category	Name		
1	Principal	Dr. Dilip M. Patil-Chairman		
Heads /In-charge of department				
2	Mathematics and Statistics	Shri. Anil O. Khadse		
3	Commerce	Dr. Pallavi A. Shah		
4	Accountancy	Dr. Himanshi D. Mansukhani		
5	Economics	Prof. Hina Chande		
6	English	Dr. Manoshi Bagchi		
7	Law	Ms. Deepali Mulmuley		
8	Sociology	Ms. Siddhi Valanju		
9	Psychology	Ms. Sailee Shinde		
10	Geography	Ms. Chaitali S. Patil		
11	Science & Technology	Dr. Yogeshwari P. Patil		
12	BMS/M.Com (AA)	Ms. Darshana Bande		
13	B.Com (B & I)	Dr. Kinjal Gosai		
14	B.Com (A & F)	Ms. Sujata Gada		
15	ВАММС	Ms. Bhavika Khadapkar		
16		Mr. Nitin N Varade		
17	Senior faculty from different categories	Ms. Geetanjali B. Chiplunkar		
18		Dr. Manisha M. Nehete		
19		Ms. Sonali Saraf		
Experts in the areas				
20	Industry	Dr. M.Z Farooqui		

21	Commerce	CA. D. P. Meheta
22	Academics	Ms. Lidiya Salian
23	Law	Adv. Arunesh Mishra
24		Prof. Vijay P. Narkhede
25	University Nominee	Prof. Kishori Bhagat
26		Prof. Baliram Gaikwad
27	Controller of Examination	Dr. Manoshi Bagchi
28	Member Secretary	Prof. Heena Chande



Sheth T.J.Education Society's Sheth N.K.T.T College of Commerce and Sheth J.T.T College of Arts, Thane (AUTONOMOUS) Reaccredited by NAAC B⁺⁺(2.91) 4th Cycle,ISO certified:9001:201

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Composition as per UGC GR dated 3rd April 2023

(2024-25 to 2026-2027)

Sr. No	Category	Name
1	The Principal (Chairman).	Dr. Dilip M. Patil
2	One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the Autonomous College for a period of two years.	Mr. Paresh N. Thakkar
3	One senior-most faculty member of the Autonomous College to be nominated in rotation by the Principal for two years.	Dr. Himanshi D. Mansukhanai
4	Finance Officer/Officer in-charge of Finance and Accounts of the Autonomous College (Member Secretary)	Mr. Narendra N. Ingle